Finally i found it!!!

ive spent hours upon hours of researching all kinds of crib sets and fabrics to match my forest theme for the baby room and i found it!! and from none other than target (who wouldve figured it would be affordable!!) i cant believe it!! yayayay! ok so anyhoo what do you think? i like the colors and i think it would match the artwork that im gettitng that originally gave me the idea for the room 🙂
jennyscribsetartwork

5 Responses to “Finally i found it!!!”

  1. Jenny Says:

    oh btw it’s not target- it’s just dwell studio but yay anyways 🙂

  2. Kristel Says:

    This is so adorable.

  3. priscilla Says:

    I like the idea of a forest theme! Very cute. I LOVE the rug in the pic. If you can/want, I would suggest maybe some tree shaped wall decals (like light green colored over a dark green wall might be cool?) The framed pictures are also awesome. The giraffe is kinda freaking me out tho o.O For some reason I think he needs sunglasses…

  4. msprisci7 Says:

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  5. Marelys & Oliver Says:

    I like it very nice!

Leave a comment